Monthly Archives:May 2021

Training Update 31-May-2021

31 May 21
Lt Hutchinson
No Comments

Wednesday 2-Jun-2021 Virtual ACR – Mandatory

Camera’s ON!

Dress: Dark Blue T-shirt & Wedge

Login: 1845hrs

Start: 1900hrs

Friday 4-Jun-2021

Level 3, 4 & 5’s

Dress: Civilian Clothes

Drop Off: 1815hrs

Pick Up: 2030 hrs

Saturday 19-Jun-2021

Field Training Exercise – Details to be announced

Virtual Annual Ceremonial Review – 02-Jun-21

25 May 21
Lt Hutchinson
No Comments

Mandatory for All Cadets & Staff to Attend – Awards & Promotions will be presented

Camera’s ON!

Dress: Dark Blue T-shirt & Wedge

Login: 1845hrs

Start: 1900hrs

Training Update 25-May-2021

25 May 21
Lt Hutchinson
No Comments

Friday 28-May-2021 – Regular Training

Dress FTU’s

Drop Off: 1800-1820hrs

Pick Up: 2030hrs

Saturday 29-May-2021 Level 3/4 & 5

Location: Cineplex

Drop Off: 1440hrs

Pick Up: 1720hrs

Sunday 30-May-2021 NO Marksmanship & Model Building

Training Update 21-May-2021

21 May 21
Lt Hutchinson
No Comments

Friday 21-May-2021 – Regular training

Dress: FTU’s

Drop off: 1800-1820

Pick up: 2030

Sunday 23-May-2021 -NO TRAINING

Friday 28 May 2021 Regular Training

Dress: FTU’s

Drop off: 1800-1820

Pick up: 2030

Level 4 Training

14 May 21
Lt Hutchinson
No Comments

When: Saturday 15-May-2021

Time: 0845-1200hrs

Dress: Civilian Clothes

Training Update 12-May-2021

12 May 21
Lt Hutchinson
No Comments

Friday 14-May-2021 Regular Training

Dress FTU’s

Drop Off: 6-6:20

Pick Up: 8:30

Saturday 15-May-2021 Level 4 Training

Dress: Civilian Clothes

Drop Off 8:45am

Pick up: TBD

Sunday 16-May-2021 Marksmanship & Model Building

Dress: Civilian Clothes

Drop Off: 6:00pm

Pick Up: 8:00pm

Training Update – 6-May-2021

06 May 21
Lt Hutchinson
No Comments

Friday 7-May-2021 – Regular Training

Dress – FTU’s (Green Uniform)

Drop Off: 1800-1820hrs

Pick up: 2030hrs

Sunday 9-May-2021 Marksmanship & Model Building

Time: 1800-2000hrs

Friday 14-May-2021 – Regular Training

Dress – FTU’s (Green Uniform)

Drop Off: 1800-1820hrs

Pick up: 2030hrs

Saturday 15-May-2021 Senior Training Day (Level’s 4 & 5)

Time: 0900-1500hrs

Dress: Civilian Clothes

Sunday 16-May-2021 Marksmanship & Model Building

Time: 1800-2000hrs

Sunday 2-May-2021

02 May 21
Lt Hutchinson
No Comments

Marksmanship & Model Building 6-8pm